Jayne Donnelly

Chief Executive

jayne@thedashcharity.org.uk

Jayne has risen up through the ranks at The Dash Charity since she started back in 2007. Jayne is passionate and tenacious, and balances the challenges of her role with a good yoga session. Loves cats!


Kiran Pathak         

Head of Finance

kiran@thedashcharity.org.uk

Kiran holds the purse-strings and loves a spreadsheet - our Excel queen!

Kiran loves to 'play devil's advocate', 'look at the bigger picture' and 'speculate to accumulate' - some of our favourite Kiranisms!



Claire Batchelor

Advocacy Team Manager

claire@thedashcharity.org.uk

One of the bubbliest members of our team, with an infectious laugh - Claire has been with Dash for 12 years.

Fun fact: Claire continues to practice her midwifery through her own practice


Eleanor Heywood-Bourne

Schools Domestic Abuse Prevention Worker

eleanor@thedashcharity.org.uk

Eleanor recently graduated from St. Andrew's University with a 1st!

Eleanor has been with us for over 2 years, she's passionate about promoting women's positive body image, self-confidence and gender equality. She loves the water and loves to scuba dive or play water polo when she gets the chance!


Caron Kipping

Community Engagement Manager 

caron@thedashcharity.org.uk

Caron is our resident Northener, can talk for England and is often heard telling staff off in the kitchen for not putting the milk in first!

Caron started as a volunteer over 12 years ago - has done practically every role going - from IDVA to Trainer and now Community Fundraiser; she's passionate about making a difference to those in need.


Mirka Naplavova

Lead IDVA

mirka@thedashcharity.org.uk

Mirka - her middle name is 'above and beyond'; she is dedicated to helping the most vulnerable victims of domestic abuse and she can often be seen within our community helping the homeless with our partner agencies.

Mirka is fluent in 5 languages!



The Dash Charity is registered in England and Wales under charity number 1127126 and company number 06758907 at 551 Fairlie Rd, SL1 4PY. We use cookies to improve your experience using this website.
Log in | Powered by White Fuse